Meet Our Team

The Information & Technology Services department is spread across three schools and the district office. We are focused on best serving our students and staff with a combination of technology, media, and audio/visual staff members.

District Office

Name Role
Scott Anthony Management Information Systems Manager
Mike Caruso Network Administrator
John Connolly Chief Technology Officer
Marce Gonzalez Operations Manager
Seth Wilkerson Device & Support Administrator
Terri Nelson Application Analyst
Donna Warner Executive Assistant


Name Role
Media Secretary
James Szostak Technology Support Technician
Diane Gallo Media Secretary
Suzanne Hegeman Media Specialist
Tracy McHale Audio/Visual
David Haake Technology Support Specialist
Diane Szydlowski Audio/Visual
Julie Terlep Media Specialist
Renate Williams Media Clerk
Vacant Technology Support Assistant
Peter Kuzma Technology Support Assistant


Name Role
Media Secretary
Laura Begani Media Specialist
Patricia Bouck Media Clerk
Bowen Mangabhai Technology Support Assistant
Kristin Mastejulia Media Specialist
Kathy Miller Audio/Visual
Vacant Technology Support Assistant
John Srebalus Technology Support Technician
David Love Technology Support Specialist


Name Role
Alice Cooler Media Specialist
Chris Jenner Technology Support Specialist
Nancy Maracic Audio/Visual
Media Clerk
Norma Rosetti Media Secretary
Diane Stefanovich Technology Support Assistant
Ross Trout Media Specialist
Kyle Johnson Technology Support Technician


close (X)